Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Lone Jack C-6

Front Page > District > Departments > Special Services >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Special Services

Lone Jack Special Services

Lone Jack C-6 Schools

313 S Bynum Rd

Lone Jack, MO 64070

816-697-2215

 

Special Services Staff

Director: Betty Williams 

bwilliams@lonejackc6.net

816-697-2215 ext. 255

 

High School Resource: Elena Zimmerman 

ezimmerman@lonejackc6.net

816-697-2215 ext. 250

Bev Ewing, Liz Mueller

 

Junior High Resource: Angela Altman 

aaltman@lonejackc6.net 

816-697-2215 ext. 239

 

Elementary Resource: Cindy Livingston

clivingston@lonejackc6.net

816-697-2811 ext. 227

Christina Titus, Sheila Brown, Andrea Ghodes, Jackie Geisler

 

Multi-Handicapping Center: Sheryl Nelson 

snelson@lonejackc6.net

816-697-2811 ext. 256

Dru Wilson, Felisha Ethridge

 

Speech Pathologist: Lillian Jones

ljones@lonejackc6.net

816-697-2811 ext. 263

 

Book 2

 

 

E-mail Article
  • RSS Icon
  • Facebook Icon
  • Twitter Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • SchoolTube Icon
  • MySpace Icon
  • Flickr Icon

Lone Jack C-6 313 S.Bynum Road Lone Jack, MO 64070

Translate this Page

Back To Top