Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: School Board > breadcrumbs: Members >


Ajax Loading Image


School Board Members



Member Name Term Expires
Kellie Roth- President 2019
Danny Barker - Vice-President 2020
Brian Schrader, Treasurer 2020
Rod Surber 2020
Mark Smith 2019
Brian Snow 2018
Josh Ornce 2018
Karen Fiene, Secretary  



Board of Education meetings are held each month on the second Monday. Meetings take place in the high school library and begin at 6:30 pm.




  • RSS Icon

Lone Jack C-6 313 S.Bynum Road Lone Jack, MO 64070

Back To Top