Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Staff >


Ajax Loading Image


District email addresses

Superintendent:   Mr. Matthew Tarwater  
Supt. Secretary/Bookkeeper:   Karen Fiene  
Food Services:   Mariah Stone or Megan Hill  
Maintenance:   Paul Neves  
Nurse:   Lindi Rogers  
Payroll clerk:   Kim Howard  
Special Education:   Lacey Bruner  
Technology Director:   Bryan Davenport  


  • RSS Icon

Lone Jack C-6 313 S.Bynum Road Lone Jack, MO 64070

Back To Top