Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Front Page > breadcrumbs: Elementary School > breadcrumbs: Staff >


Ajax Loading Image


Elementary Faculty and Staff email address

K- 12 Principal:   Kathy Butler
Assistant Principal:   Lacey Bruner
Elementary Office:   Sandy Snow
Parent Portal:   Technology
Kindergarten:   Kathy Thomas
Kindergarten:   Sarah Hook
Kindergarten:   Jennifer Gross
1st Grade:   Rikki Carpenter
1st Grade:   Jennifer McManus
2nd Grade:   LeAnn Hauck
2nd Grade:   Sherri Lightner
2nd Grade:   Kristan Stovall
3rd Grade:   Cassie Schrock
3rd Grade:   Mandy Felix
4th Grade:   Louita Watterson
4th Grade:   Maddy Olson
5th Grade:   Paula Eden
5th Grade:   Kate Hightower
5th Grade:   Tawana Berens
6th Grade:   Ashley Alumbaugh
6th Grade:   Caycee Kamolz
Band:   JacqeulynStarr
Music:   Polly Eichelberger
Art:   Sarah Kreicbergs
Art:   Jared Ripley
Physical Ed:   Dustin Darby
Physical Ed:   Ken Howard
Librarian:   Denna Coulson
Special Ed:   Alyssa Reid
Special Ed:   Cindy Livingston
Title One:   Jenny Johnson
Counselor:   Lisa Weber
Speech:   Janae Turner
Nurse:   Lindi Rogers
Paraprofessionals:   Sheila Brown
    Felisha Ethridge
    Jackie Geisler
    Dru Wilson
    Andrea Gohdes
    Bev Ewing
Library Aide:  

Terry Wright


  • RSS Icon

Lone Jack C-6 313 S.Bynum Road Lone Jack, MO 64070

Translate this Page

Back To Top